MOON FILMS
Mokotowska 51/53 loc.13
00-542 Warsaw
POLAND

Magda Betlejewska
Executive Producer/Partner

magda@moonfilms.tv
+48 607 602 094

Kuba Ranik
Executive Producer/Partner

kuba@moonfilms.tv
+48 506 013 422

Siasia Seyfried
Head of Creative Expansion

siasia@moonfilms.tv
+52 56 1709 6414‬

Aga Burnby - Crouch
Creative Producer

aga@moonfilms.tv
+48 519 455 766

Jędrek Dziedzic
Production Manager

jedrek@moonfilms.tv
+48 606 720 705

Piotr 'FRYTA' Kornobis
Production Manager

piotr@moonfilms.tv
+48 535 904 902

Nela Niewiadomska
Production Coordinator

nela@moonfilms.tv
+48 577 532 849

Jan Szczygielski
Production Manager

jan@moonfilms.tv
+48 503 003 758

Franciszek Zieliński
Production Coordinator

franciszek@moonfilms.tv
+48 504 240 378

MOON FILMS - LONDON Office
Niddry Lodge 51 Holland Street
Kensington, London,W8 7JB

Aga Burnby - Crouch
Creative Producer

aga@moonfilms.tv
+ 48 519 455 766